FUNNY JOKES

FUNNY JOKES: I would like to share some short, but funny jokes with my Readers. A. Intelligence Son: “Dad where did I get my Intelligence from?” Dad: “You probably got it from your Mom, because I still have mine!” Wow Lol poor Kid! B. Cancer A Man was dying of Cancer, but keeps telling people he is dying of AIDS. His Son asked, ” Dad Why?” Dad, “So that when I am dead, no one will sleep with your Mom my Son!” Wow Lol poor Kid! C. Underwear A Lady lost three panties in her house and blamed her Maid in front of the Husband. Maid said, “Sir you are my Witness. You saw that when ever we are together, I never wear panties!” Wow Lol poor Man to be Embarrassed in front of his Wife for having an Affair with the Maid! D. Petrol Couple was busy making love forgetting to lock the door, so their 6-year-old catches them. Son asked his Father, “Dad What are you doing?” Father, “I am putting Petrol on your Mom my Son.” Son, “Haauu – Haau Which means Mom’s Engine is taking TOO MUCH PETROL, cause Mr Zwane has put in yesterday.” Mother Fainted! Wow Lol poor Unfaithful Wife! E. Cash Payment A Man went to The Pub with his Wife. When he left for the counter to buy drinks, A Prostitute approached his Wife and whispered. “You must DEMAND CASH before Sex. I know him, he doesn’t pay!” Wife Fainted in The Pub! Wow Lol poor Wife to realized her Husband is Cheating on her with Prostitutes! F. Court Case An 8-year-old Boy is accused of Rape! In Court his Lady Lawyer holds his private part out as EVIDENCE saying, “Your Honour see this, can he RAPE with his TINY TOT?” The Boy whispers, “Don’t shake it, we’ll LOSE THE CASE!” Wow Lol poor Magistrate! G. Jealous Husband A Man was so Jealous of his Newly Born Baby, that he put poison on the Wife’s nipples while she was asleep. The next day, their Driver died of poisoning since the Baby was not on Breastfeeding, but on Bottle! Wow Lol poor Man facing a Murder Case out of Jealousy!

Leave a Reply

