P.H.A.T. – PRETTY HOT AND THICK

JOKE OF THE DAY:

PHAT – PRETTY HOT AND THICK!

I would like to share the following FUNNY CONVERSATION between A Pharmacist Sales Lady and A Very Fat Woman:

A Very Fat Woman entered A Pharmacy looking around through the shelves in search for some hair products. After a while the Sales Lady approached her and ask the following question:

Sales Lady: Excuse me Madam, are you perhaps interested in Dieting Pills? It’s over there in the next corner.

Fat Lady: No, what made you think I would be?

Sales Lady: You seems to have a “PROBLEM WITH YOUR WEIGHT”!

Fat Lady: A Thousand Times NO…. Its you and the rest of the World that have a Problem with my Weight. I am PHAT Not FAT!

Sales Lady: Sorry, but what do you mean?

Fat Lady: I said I am PHAT – PRETTY HOT AND THICK!

Sales Lady: (Looks Very Embarrassed) I did not mean to Offended you Madam!

Fat Lady: No… I am Not Dear!

Sales Lady: I Love your Attitude… I wish All “BIG LADIES” could Talk like you.

Fat Lady: POINT OF CORRECTION! I am “NOT BIG“, I am “FULL FIGURED“!

Sales Lady: Wow Madam, you know yourself né…?

Fat Lady: Yeah of course, I “KNOW MY WORTH”!

Sales Lady: So you don’t “DIET’?

Fat Lady: No I “WORKOUT” a lot.

Sales Lady: Wow, I like you!

Fat Lady: Thanks!
Advice from Fat Lady: THICK MADAMS, DON’T ALLOW ANYBODY TO CALL YOU BIG, FAT, OBESE….! KNOW YOUR WORTH AND STAND FIRM!

Wow, Talking about Self Confidence! L.O.L.

Leave a Reply

