Misunderstanding – Communication Error

Misunderstanding – Communication Error:

I would like to share the Importance of Communication with My Readers;

A Husband text a message to his Wife on his cell phone: “Hi what are you doing My Darling?”

Wife responded: “I am dying”

Husband immediately jumps with joy, but types: “Sweet Heart, how can I live without you?”

Angry Wife responded: “You  Idiot, I am dying my hair.!

Disappointed Husband: “Demm English Language is sometimes so complicated”!

Lesson Learned: We should always try to Communicate to each other in a Proper Understandable Manner, to Avoid such Misunderstanding!

    http://www.trudybock.wordpress.com

    1. Advertisements

Leave a Reply

