Joke of the Day: Cool Message by a Wife

Mother in law

Mother in law (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Cool Message by a Wife to her Mother-in-Law:

I would like to share this funny Joke with my Readers!
An Angry Daughter-in-Law wrote a Note saying:
Dear Mother-in-Law, don’t teach me how two handle my children, cause now I am living with one of your’s & he really needs a lot of Improvement“! …….lol
Wow Poor Mother-in-Law ended up very shocked and disappointed!
Lesson Learned: Mother-in-Laws stay out of your Son’s Marital Lives!

Leave a Reply

