I am Rich because I have God.

Street Child, Srimangal Railway Station, Srima...

Street Child, Srimangal Railway Station, Srimangal, Maulvi Bazar, Bangladesh. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I would like to share A Story  of how God Provide in all our Needs According to His Riches in Glory:

One day a rich father took his son on a trip. He wanted to show him how poor people could be:

They spent time on a farm of a poor family. On their way back home, the father asked,’ Did you see how poor they are, what did you learn?’

The son thought for a while and then said,’we have a pool, they have rivers. We have lanterns at night, they have stars. We buy food, they grow theirs. We have walls to protect us,they have friends. We have encyclopedias, they have A BIBLE’. He added, ‘Thanks dad for showing me how poor we actually are….’

LESSON: it’s not money that makes us rich, it’s about simplicity and having God within us. I am rich because I have friends. I am very rich because I have God!

Leave a Reply

